New Viper 640 Class Officers Elected At AGM - Viper 640 International Class Association

Through the combination of online and in-person voting, a Constitutional Quorum of over 100 Owner Members cast ballots for new Class officers to serve two-year terms (2017-2018). The new slate of officers is:

North American Region

President – Steve Chapman
Secretary – John Leyand
Treasurer – Tony Chapman
Northeast – Peter Beardsley
Southeast – Travis Yates
West – Geoff Fargo
Great Lakes – Darren Gilbert

European Region

Europe Pres – Ian Nicholson
Europe Secretary – David Pittman

Australasia Region

Australasia Pres – Graeme Monkhouse
Australasia VP – Mark Griffin
Australasia Secretary – John Park
Australasia Tech Comm. Rep – Rod Beurteaux

International Board (includes three Regional Presidents)

International Board Chair – Justin Scott
Int’l Gov. – Tony Chapman
Tech Comm. Chair – Dave Nickerson
Int’l Gov – Tim Carter
Int’l Gov – Kay VanValkenburgh