Class Officers

Get in touch for information about the boat, to get a demo or find a local fleet

For inquires about new boats, contact the class builder.

 

INTERNATIONAL

International Class Association Chairman
Steve Chapman, Alcove, Quebec, CAN  chaponlac@gmail.com

International and North American Class Treasurer, North American Governor
Tony Chapman, Phoenix, AZ, USA treasurer@viper640.org

International and North American Class Secretary
John Leyland, North Vancouver, CA johnleyland@me.com

Technical Committee Chairman
Tyler Moore, Hampton, VA, USA  tyler@rondarboats.com

CLASS ADMINISTRATOR
Ed “Buttons” Padin, New Rochelle, NY, USA  epadin@padesta.com


AUSTRALIA

Regional President
Graeme Monkhouse, Perth, WA graeme@monkhouse.net.au

Vice President
John Learmonth Bargara, Queensland john.learmonth@bigpond.com

Secretary
John Park, Henderson, WA  john.park@parklegalsolutions.com.au

Technical Committee Representative
Rod Beurteaux, West Freemantle, WA  rod@beurteaux.com

EUROPE / SOUTH AFRICA

Regional President
Ian Nicholson, Woodham, Surrey, GBR irn2596@gmail.com

Vice President
Peter Bresnan, Palma, Mallorca peter@onesails.es

South African District VP
Alex Schön, Strydom Park, RSA  alex@texwise.co.za

NORTH AMERICA

Regional President
Peter Ill, Hampton, VA pmi36y@gmail.com

NA Governor and Northeast VP
Peter Beardsley, Brooklyn, NY wpbeardsley@gmail.com

NA Governor
Somers Kempe, Warwick, BER  somers@mahoganyreef.com

Vice President – Bermuda
Doug de Couto, Hamilton, BER  decouto@alum.mit.edu

Vice President – Great Lakes
Brian Johansen, Mooretown, ON, CAN  eatsleepsail147@yahoo.com

Vice President – South
Cathy Cromartie, Daphne, AL cathy.cromartie@gmail.com

Vice President – West
Tim Carter, Harbor City, CA  tlcarter@earthlink.net

Member at Large
Fletcher Boland, Marblehead, MA fletcher@altolus.com