Class Officers

Get in touch for information about the boat, to get a demo or find a local fleet

For inquires about new boats, contact the class builder.



International Class Association Chairman
Steve Chapman, Alcove, Quebec, CAN

International and North American Class Treasurer, North American Governor
Tony Chapman, Phoenix, AZ, USA

International and North American Class Secretary
John Leyland, North Vancouver, CA

North American Governor
Peter Beardsley, Shelter Island, NY

North American Governor
Somers Kempe, Warwick, BER

Technical Committee Chairman
Tyler Moore, Hampton, VA, USA

Ed “Buttons” Padin, New Rochelle, NY, USA


Regional Class Officers serve two-year terms.


Regional President
Graeme Monkhouse, Perth, WA

Vice President
John Learmonth Bargara, Queensland

John Park, Henderson, WA

Technical Committee Representative
Rod Beurteaux, West Freemantle, WA


Regional President
Ian Nicholson, Woodham, Surrey, GBR

Vice President
Peter Bresnan, Palma, Mallorca

South African District VP
Alex Schön, Strydom Park, RSA


Regional President
Peter Ill, Hampton, VA

Northeast VP
Peter Beardsley, Shelter Island, NY

Vice President – Bermuda
Doug de Couto, Hamilton, BER

Vice President – Great Lakes
Brian Johansen, Mooretown, ON, CAN

Vice President – South
Zach Fanberg, Bay St. Louis, MS

Vice President – West
Ed Feo, Long Beach, CA

Member at Large
Fletcher Boland, Marblehead, MA

Member at Large
Mary Ewenson, Annapolis, MD